Menu
  • en
  • fr
  • en
  • fr

Production

By currently focusing its research and efforts on spirulina, Cyane aims to be a leader in France, with respect to the quantity and quality of its product. Our brand offers its customers products derived from innovative and ecological cultivation.

Cyane’s philosophy is to guarantee expertise and quality in order to meet customer expectations. Finally, whether you’re very young or old, or whether you’re an avid athleteor exercise only occasionally,, everyone will experience improved health and well-being.

The company’s Research and Development projects are certified by a competitiveness cluster: le Pôle Mer Bretagne Atlantique.

In order to foster closer relationships with its food supplement customers, Cyane has become a member of Synadiet (French Food Supplements Association).

High standard of quality.

Cyane products comply with the requirements of ISO standard 22000 which guarantees excellence to its customers and consumers through our expertise.

Our garantees

icone4

High quality production standards

From the strain to the finished product, we are committed to following the best practices in the food production chain,in order to provide a product of optimal quality.

icone3

A responsible product

Because we follow very strict production regulations and perform regular controls, we can ensure a healthy production environment. As a result, we maintain a balance without the use of pesticides andd’other toxic treatments.

icone5

Strict controls

Each of our production lots undergoes bacteriological, toxicological and nutritional controls (very strict in terms of bacteriology, toxicology and nutrition). Weare committed to maintaining these quality standards throughout our operation.

PHOTO GALLERY

Menu

La production

Concentrant actuellement ses recherches et efforts sur la spiruline, Cyane se destine à être leader en France, en terme de quantité et de qualité. La marque propose à ses clients des produits issus d’une culture novatrice et écologique.

Les produits Cyane s’inscrivent dans une démarche garantissant expertise et qualité en répondant aux attentes des consommateurs. En finalité, du plus petit au plus grand, du sportif aguerri au plus occasionnel, tous y trouveront leur intérêt bien-être et santé.

Les projets de Recherche & Développement de l’entreprise sont labellisés par un pôle de compétitivité : le Pôle Mer Bretagne Atlantique.

Pour être plus proche des clients du marché du complément alimentaire, Cyane est devenu membre du Synadiet (Syndicat National des Compléments Alimentaires).

Une exigence qualité

Les productions Cyane s’inscrivent dans les exigences de la norme ISO 22000 et du Référentiel Ecocert pour la production écologique de microalgues afin de garantir à nos clients et aux consommateurs l’excellence de notre savoir-faire.

Nos garanties

icone4

Une production de haute qualité

De la souche au produit fini, nous veillons à suivre au mieux la chaîne de production, nous permettant de fournir un produit de qualité optimale.

icone3

Un produit responsable

Parce que nous suivons des règles de production très strictes et des contrôles réguliers, notre milieu de production est sain. Par conséquent, nous conservons un équilibre naturel pour le développement de la culture.

icone5

Des contrôles stricts

Chaque lot issu de notre production subit des contrôles bactériologiques, toxicologiques et nutritionnels. Nous nous engageons à préserver cette démarche qualité tout au long de notre activité.

Galeries photos